Meet The Officers

Lodge Chief – Robert Hoke

Robert Hoke is a member of the Ohki Chapter and is a Vigil Honor member.

Email: chief@netopalis.org

1st Vice Chief Of Administration – Thaddeus Lloyd

Thaddeus Lloyd is a member of the Ohki Chapter and is a Vigil Honor member.

Email: 1stvice@netopalis.org

John Taylor

Lodge Secretary – John Taylor

John Taylor is a member of the Wapsu-Sisilija chapter and is a Brotherhood member of the OA. He has served as Wapsu’s Vice Chapter Chief as well as Chapter Chief. He is currently a senior honor student at Temple Christian School. He has also served on staff for several Twin Arrows courses.

Email: secretary@netopalis.org

2nd Vice Of Inductions – Colin Holmes

Colin Holmes is a member of the Taqiuechen Chapter and is a Brotherhood member. 

Email: 2ndvice@netopalis.org

3rd Vice Chief Of Program – Levi May

Levi May is a member of the Comanche Chapter and is a Brotherhood member.

Email: 3rdvice@netopalis.org

4th Vice Of AIA – Maximus “Max” Fisher

Maximus Fisher is a member of the Comanche Chapter and is a Vigil member. Notably, he has served as Comanche’s chapter chief along with doing ceremonies with the Chapter’s team. While working with the ceremonies team he has played the part of Kitchkinet and Nutiket for 3 years. He has served on Sid Richardson’s Chisholm Trail High Adventure Program as the drone base staff and plans on returning this summer.

Email: 4thvice@netopalis.org